Contact My Agent

 

Kayla Bachelder
Concierge Agent, Personal Insurance

(207) 699-3589

kbachelder@nha-ins.com

 

Megan Cotter
Principal, Commercial Insurance

(207) 699-3580

mcotter@nha-ins.com
LinkedIn

 

Dave McKenna
Sales, Personal and Business Insurance

(207) 699-3579

dmckenna@nha-ins.com
LinkedIn

 

Julia Noyes
Principal, Finance

(207) 699-3590

jnoyes@nha-ins.com
LinkedIn

 

Tom Noyes
Principal, Sales – Personal and Business Insurance

(207) 699-3585

tnoyes@nha-ins.com
LinkedIn

 

Bob O’Brien 
Principal, Personal Insurance

(207) 699-3581

bobrien@nha-ins.com
LinkedIn

 

Kevin O’Brien 
Sales Agent, Personal Insurance

(207) 699-3583

kobrien@nha-ins.com
LinkedIn

 

Marie Orne
Service Agent, Personal Insurance

(207) 699-3584

morne@nha-ins.com
LinkedIn

 

Janice Shiminski
Agent, Commercial Insurance

(207) 699-3587

jshiminski@nha-ins.com
LinkedIn